6 ISSUES FOR £6 Subscribe to Lancashire Life today click here

Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Lancashire Life
The Whitehouse
Greenalls Avenue
Warrington
WA4 6HL
Telephone: 01925 438121
Subscriptions
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

Key Contacts

Editorial

Roger Borrell

Editor
phone:01253 795584 / 07841 492724
email: roger.borrell@lancashirelife.co.uk

Paul Mackenzie

Deputy Editor
phone: 07834 101712
email: paul.mackenzie@archant.co.uk

Advertising

Andrew Bellamy

Advertising Sales Manager
phone: 07834 101691
email: andrew.bellamy@archant.co.uk

Louise Norton

Advertising Executive
phone: 07711 246861
email: louise.norton@archant.co.uk

Debbie Squires

Telesales Executive
phone: 01928 240679
email: debbie.squires@archant.co.uk

Louise Doyle

North Telesales Manager
phone: 07785 425103
email: louise.doyle@archant.co.uk

Lynda Tommony

Property Advertising
phone: 07918 738234
email: lynda.tommony@archant.co.uk

Paul Smith

Advertising Executive
phone: 07725 829630
email: paul.smith@archant.co.uk

Melanie Hookes

Telesales Executive
phone: 01928 240679
email: melanie.hookes@archant.co.uk

Marketing

Kate Wilson

Marketing and Promotions Manager
phone: 07725 828755
email: kate.wilson@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 0844 848 4211
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Useful Links

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Yorkshire Life

web: www.yorkshirelife.co.uk

Great British Life

web: content.greatbritishlife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Cheshire Life

web: www.cheshirelife.co.uk

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:


Subscribe or buy a mag today

Lancashire Life Application Link

Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook

Local Business Directory

Lancashire's trusted business finder

Job search in your local area



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search