3 ISSUES FOR JUST £3 Subscribe to Lancashire Life today click here

Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Lancashire Life
The Barn
Elms Farm
Hobb Lane
Warrington
WA4 5LS
Telephone: 01925 969000
Subscriptions
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

Key Contacts

Editorial

Roger Borrell

Editor
phone: 07841 492724
email: roger.borrell@lancashirelife.co.uk

Paul Mackenzie

Deputy Editor
phone: 07834 101712
email: paul.mackenzie@archant.co.uk

Advertising

Rhiannon Wragg

Commercial Director – North
phone: 07866 544997
email: Rhiannon.wragg@archant.co.uk

Rachel Foster

Telesales Team Leader
phone: 01925 969001
email: rachel.foster@archant.co.uk

Amanda Hayes

Account Manager
phone: 07841 498614
email: amanda.hayes@archant.co.uk

Olivia Beaty

Account Manager
phone: 07918 724833
email: olivia.beaty@archant.co.uk

Stephen Boonham

Telesales Executive
phone: 01925 969006
email: stephen.boonham@archant.co.uk

Andrew Bellamy

Key Accounts & Business Development Manager
phone: 07834 101691
email: andrew.bellamy@archant.co.uk

Louise Bretherton

Senior Account Manager
phone: 07711 246861
email: louise.bretherton@archant.co.uk

Peter Yensen

Account Manager
phone: 07785 616288
email: peter.yensen@archant.co.uk

Melanie Hookes

Telesales Executive
phone: 01925 696008
email: melanie.hookes@archant.co.uk

Marketing

Kate Wilson

Marketing and Promotions Manager
phone: 07725 828755
email: kate.wilson@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 01858 438840
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Useful Links

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Yorkshire Life

web: www.yorkshirelife.co.uk

Great British Life

web: content.greatbritishlife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Cheshire Life

web: www.cheshirelife.co.uk

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Subscribe or buy a mag today


Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook

Local Business Directory

Property Search