6 ISSUES FOR £6 Subscribe to Lancashire Life today click here

Why advertise...

Lancashire is a fantastic place to live, work and play…and no-one serves the county with more passion and dedication than Lancashire Life. Our gorgeous glossy magazine is seen in all the right places, appealing to a discerning, highly affluent audience.


Read our media packs...

Browse our advertiser information and find out how we can help your business increase awareness, drive more sales and be more successful.

Media Pack



GoTarget Media Pack


Digital Media Pack


Talk to our friendly team...

Rhiannon Wragg

Commercial Director – North
phone: 07866 544997
email: Rhiannon.wragg@archant.co.uk

Derek Perkins

Sales Director – Field Sales
phone: 07557 232101
email: Derek.perkins@archant.co.uk

Wayne Rafferty

Advertising Executive
phone: 07841 498614
email: wayne.rafferty@archant.co.uk

Louise Doyle

North Telesales Manager
phone: 07785 425103
email: louise.doyle@archant.co.uk

Lynda Tommony

Property Advertising
phone: 07918 738234
email: lynda.tommony@archant.co.uk

Stephen Boonham

Telesales Executive
phone: 01925 430337
email: stephen.boonham@archant.co.uk

National Advertising...

National & Agency Sales

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

National Digital Enquiries

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk
web: www.1xl.co.uk


Useful Links...

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Yorkshire Life

web: www.yorkshirelife.co.uk

Great British Life

web: greatbritishlife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Cheshire Life

web: www.cheshirelife.co.uk

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Subscribe or buy a mag today

Lancashire Life Application Link

Local Business Directory

Lancashire's trusted business finder

Job search in your local area



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search